Project Management


Region managers

Anders Carlsson (anders.carlsson#bth.se ) – Contractor, EU Coordinator, Coordinator of Blekinge Institute of Technology (Karlskrona/ Sweden)

Oksana Yevsieieva (evseeva.o.yu#gmail.com) – UA Coordinator , Coordinator of Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics (Kharkiv/ Ukraine)

Marina Borisova (marinafon#yandex.ru) – RU Coordinator, Coordinator of P.G. Demidov Yaroslavl State University (Yaroslavl/ Russia)


EU managers

Dariusz Caban (dariusz.caban#pwr.wroc.pl ) – Coordinator of  Wroclav University of Technology (Wroclaw/ Poland)

Leo Truksans (leo.truksans#lu.lv) – Coordinator of University of Latvia (Riga/Latvia)

Spyros Kokolakis (sak#aegean.gr) – Coordinator of University of the Aegean-Research Unit (MYTILENE/Greece)

Nadja Golz (Nadja.golz#bka.bund.de) – Coordinator of The German Federal Criminal Police Office (Wiesbaden/ Germany)


UA managers

Sergey Toliupa (izi_duikt#ukr.net) – Coordinator of  State University of Information and Communication Technologies (Kyiv)

Yuriy Lakh (julakh#polynet.lviv.ua) – Coordinator of Lviv Polytechnic National University (Lviv)

Kostiantyn Korsun (kkorsun#uisg.com.ua) – Coordinator of  Ukrainian Information Security Group (Kiev)

Marharyta Schetkina (marharyta.schetkina#aiesec.net) – Coordinator of AIESEC Ukraine (Kyiv)

Vasyl Satsyuk (tzi_kh#ukr.net) – Coordinator of Kharkiv state center for information security (Kharkiv)

Alexander Samsonkin (santzi#mail.ru) – Coordinator of Scientific production association “Radio and Telecom. Systems” (Kharkiv)

Ievgen Sulima (ministry#mon.gov.ua) – Coordinator of  Ministry of Education and  Science,Youth and Sports of Ukraine (Kyiv)


RU managers

Viktor Petrikin (petrikin#klgtu.ru) – Coordinator of Kaliningrad State Technical University (Kaliningrad)

Andrey Krasov (krasov#pisem.net) – Coordinator of Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (Saint-Petersburg)

Igor Kotenko (ivkote#comsec.spb.ru) – Coordinator of Saint-Petersburg Institute for Information and Automation (Saint-Petersburg)

Eduard Lysenko (tani#region.adm.yar.ru) – Coordinator of Department of Informatization and communication of Yaroslavl (Yaroslavl)

Alexander Dorofeev (adorofeev#uc-echelon.ru) – Coordinator of Autonomous non-profit organization «Training center «Echelon» (Moscow)

Farit Muzipov (muzipov#npsib.org) – Coordinator of The partnership of experts of information security (Moscow)

Alexander Levit (alexlove89#mail.ru) – Coordinator of Yaroslavl regional public organization «Union of students» (Yaroslavl)